Home About Us Faq Contact Price Guide Gallery REVIEWS
Reviews
Jacqueline Parr, 7th January 2019
The bouquets, buttonholes and corsages that Karen made for our wedding day for beyond gorgeous!! We received endless comments and compliments throughout the day, and they've kept coming since the wedding too. Our guests couldn't believe they were artificial, and the bridesmaids were so pleased to have a beautiful bouquet of flowers to keep forever in their homes. Thank you so much Karen!
★★★★★ (5 stars)
REBECCA on Aug 4, 2019. Purchased from Etsy
Item arrived promptly and was just beautiful. Karen is a fantastic communicator and worked with me to get the bouquet exactly right for my sister's wedding! My sister is just so impressed, and so am I.
Will be back...thank you Karen!
Chelsea Netherway 19 November 2018
Thank you so much Karen you did an absolutely beautiful job on our bouquets , buttonholes and cake flowers so many complements and best part I get to keep it forever can’t thank you enough
★★★★★ (5 stars)
Karra on Apr 1, 2020 purchased from Etsy
The corsage was beautiful and exactly as pictured and described. We also purchased the diamond corsage bracelet to go with it. It was already attached to the corsage upon arrival. Thank you for that!!! I would HIGHLY recommend purchasing from this seller. Excellent work and timely shipping.
★★★★★ (5 stars)
Katie on Feb 19, 2020 purchased from Etsy
We love our wreath! It’s truly beautiful and very well made. It’s a great size (just what we were looking for after purchasing a few that were smaller and less robust) and nice and full. If you’re tossing up between this one and a cheaper version, go with this one and you won’t be disappointed, as it’s well worth the price. Thoughtfully packaged as well.
★★★★★ (5 stars)
Kylie Risson Oct 16, 2019. Purchased from Etsy
Can not speak highly enough of the fantastic experience in my dealings with Karen. From my first contact to enquire through to purchase and delivery, it has been easy and Karen has been wonderful. My bouquets, buttonholes, ladies corsage pins and flower crown are everything I hoped for. Love them, thank you so much Karen!
★★★★★ (5 Stars)
hollywoolford on Aug 2, 2019. Purchased from Etsy
Gorgeous pieces! I’m over the moon with the quality and look of my buttoneirres. They look exactly how they appear in photos!
★★★★★ (5 Stars)
Kim on Jul 11, 2019. Purchased from Etsy

Thank you the beautiful bouquets and buttonholes for my beach wedding. They were gorgeous!!

Kim also purchased cake flowers:
***** Cake flowers were gorgeous!! Thank you

★★★★★ 5 Stars
Michelle Krine, 3 September 2017
I cannot recommend Karen and her talent highly enough. Her flawless work was absolutely beautiful and she is so easy to work with. All of our bouquets and buttonholes were heavily complimented and looked amazing from start to finish. If you are on the fence about what to design for your bouquets, have no idea where to start or have a very specific design in mind, Karen can help you no matter what.
Tish Fish , 2nd October 2019
Karen made bouquets, corsages, buttonholes and a flower crown for my wedding. She used exactly the flowers that I wanted and I could not be happier with how they all turned out! Many advantages of happy faux flowers as well - they won't wilt on the day, you can see exactly what you are getting before the day, they are much lighter, you don't have to be too careful with how you put them down on the day, and you can keep them forever!
★★★★★ 5 Stars
Ellia McDonald, 18th April 2017
I honestly cannot thank Karen enough for the work she put into my bouquets and my flower crown for my wedding. She was extremely friendly and helpful through the whole process and turned my vision into a reality!! They turned out more beautiful than I could ever imagine!! I can't rate her highly enough!!
★★★★★ 5 Stars
Greta Donaldson, 13th February 2017
I can highly recommend Karen's work after she made four bouquets and button holes and not only were they absolutely stunning but were made so well they travelled to France and back in perfect condition. Just beautiful.
Rosie Weiss, 12 November 2018
I can't thank Karen enough for the beautiful bouquets she did for our wedding, they were perfect, and looked even better than I had hoped for! The button holes for the boys also looked great. We had so many compliments.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Tara Eliason. 8 November 2018
Karen was so good to work with, and my bouquet turned out better than expected. Everyone commented on how great it looked. And an added bonus is that I get to keep it forever.
Purchase from Etsy
Jaime, 7th April 2020. ***** 5 stars
Absolutely stunning flowers. They are of great quality. Speedy shipping. Would 100% recommend.
Home
Shop For Dried Flowers
Shop For Bouquets
Shop For Buttonholes
Shop For Corsages
Shop For Hair Accessories
Shop For Wreaths
Shop For Home Decor

La Plume De Fleur - Exquisite Artificial Florals

Visit Us
Instagram Facebook Etsy Pinterest
Email
Contact Us
Karen Pierson
0438 725 879
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia